'Save as' - iMac loopt steeds vast bij 'bewaren als'

Ik werk als netwerkbeheerder met OSX server. Regelmatig lopen de iMacs vast bij het werken in Word 2001. 'Save as' (naar de server) begint de mappen te openen en loopt dan vast. Ik dacht dat Filesaver van Norton de boosdoener was. Maar niet! Ook het screenen van de schijf met Norton Utilities lost niets op. De problemen blijven hangen. Ik kan maar niet vinden wat de oorzaak is. Telkens opnieuw komt het terug. :angry:

Lees eens op de [url=http://support.microsoft.com/default.aspx?scid=kb;EN-US;q278326&GSSNB=1]Supportsite[/url] van Microsoft.

En, werkt het nu wel? Ik ben heel benieuwd!

Laat je het even weten?

Vermoedelijk dat je hier de oplossing voor jou probleem vind.

http://support.microsoft.com/default.aspx?scid=kb;en-us;Q294949

Issues Addressed By Office 2001 Service Release 1

Issues Addressed by Word 2001 SR 1
General Improvements
Microsoft Word 2001 Service Release 1 (SR 1) correctly saves documents in Word 4.0 for the Macintosh format when that format has been selected in the Save Word files as pop-up menu in the Preferences dialog box ( Edit menu, Preferences command, Save tab). However, the Office Assistant must be turned off for this option to work properly. To turn off the Office Assistant, click Turn Assistant Off on the Help menu.
Word 2001 SR 1 fixes a rare problem that sometimes caused documents containing numbers to lose data or become corrupted when they were saved in Rich Text Format and opened in Word for Windows.

Mvgr,
Marco